Ebay is a ‘Gyp.

ebay-logo.png I read this article from USA Today…such a shame that it has to come to this. Just as I was thinking to start selling some shit on Ebay…and then this happens.

But I guess I am not surprised.

I have bought lots of stuff from Ebay, but I never thought of it from the seller’s standpoint…

So I checked the fees that they have: ridiculous. They charge you to post a picture, for how long you want to run the item(s) for AND they charge a percentage of the winning bid, too. For them to raise the prices like they did was not only unfair, but stupid, too.

There are other bidding sites that would LOVE to cut into Ebay’s profits…without them having to raise their prices a dime.

As a matter of fact, there are some that actually let you post your stuff for FREE.

I might consider one of those to put my products on; Ebay can kiss my black hispanic ass if they think I want to pay all of those fees…especially since there’s no guarantee that they WOULD sell.

Oh, what is with modern technology these days?

One thought on “Ebay is a ‘Gyp.

  1. mediashark says:

    I agree with you one hundred percent, I would not
    deal with Ebay when there are other options.
    But I’m too strange to say with ones.LOL

    Like

Thanks for the love <3

