People Suck

People are stupid…

I have my hair in Chinese Bumps (forgive the un-PCness of that statement…I dunno what else to call them) wrapped in orange yarn 9’cause I’m a weirdo, and have nothing else I wanted to do with my hair…

And there are some ignorant black kids sitting behind me in the lounge talking about my hair.

I turned and gave them a dirty look, and that was the end of that.

I plan to flip the bird at them when I leave, which will be as soon as I finish this post.

Ign’ant people need to die.

But on the upside, my Art Appreciation class is fabulous. I have an assignment to go to the Met or BMA to do s term paper on some pieces….I haven’t been to either in forever. Plus my Prof. is very sarcastic, and he seems to like me already.

I wonder how my pottery class will go (which is in 10 minutes)?

Still, people suck ass.

Thanks for the love <3

