School sucks. Fuckitty Fuck Fuck KCC…

My school is already starting some stupid shit.

My first professor of the day (as I’ve only had one class so far) is a sexist asshole, they registered the class to a room that didn’t exist, and the vlass was boring (Urban Politics).

The professor would ask a question, call on mostly guys, and then ask them their name. If he called on a female, he would brush their answers aside and move on (the guys points, even if he didn’t agree with them, he acknowledged).

So, being me, I would just call out answers (CORRECT answers, even). The one time I bothered to raise my hand and he picked me, I said something, which he said he didn’t agree with.

Fine.

BUT, he then proceeds to reiterate what I said (with a bonus flurry of erudited words, to boot).

I was pissed.

I burst out, “That is exactly what I said!”

“Oh…are you angry?”

The fucking nerve of this creep.

So I reply, do you want me to be (raised brow and all)?

“No…but I got a little nervous there *mumble*”

Fucker.

I’m so dropping that class.

Then, I go to Finacial Aid to inquire about book vouchers. They said they were mailing me a check tomorrow.

What good will that do me right now??

What the fuck??!? THEY KNEW TODAY WAS THE FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL.

They could have very well mailed out the fucking book money last fucking week.

Fuck fuck fuck.

Don’t you just love that word?

I’ll probably write more about the rest of my classes later; I have another hr & 1/2 break after my next two classes coming up at 1:30pm.

One thought on “School sucks. Fuckitty Fuck Fuck KCC…

Thanks for the love <3

