Work=Awesomeness

I have the best job in the world.

I get paid $10/hr to sit on my ass and sell merch for a play at a theatre …..I spend more time sitting on my ass than actually selling stuff. I’m selling the book for a play called “Conversations in Tusculum”, which sells an average of four books a shift (a shift being four hours).

I get a lot of work done, though.

I did my Poli Sci HW, started knitting a hat, and even wrote in my blog (as I’m doing now).

Best job: both best paying and best work load.

Gotta love it πŸ™‚

Thanks for the love <3

