Fucking Wachovia

OK, I admit that I;m obsessed with eBay.

I have bid (and bought) shit I don;t need, etc.

BUT my bank is killing me.

I notice whenever I have enough money to cover something purchased in my account, it always seems to take DAYS for it to go through. But when I have to scheme and budget (as to when I’d actually have enough money to cover whatever I bought), that’s when transactions seem to go through really quick.

This time, it isn’t my fault.

My bank charged me an NSF fee when I had enough money to cover the transaction in my account

!

What the fuck??!?? I just noticed it tonight, and I took a screen shot of it and everything. I’ll have to wait until the morning to call (afternoon), but I am pissed as hell.

Fucking banks *grumble*

Oh, I should be doing my overdue Health paper, but instead I’m lurking on (you guessed it) eBay 🙂

One thought on “Fucking Wachovia

Thanks for the love <3

