People Sure are Persistent, Aren’t They?

Thought you heard the last of Zack?

WRONG.

After the last post with Kiley’s reply, I was angry. A-N-G-R-Y…so I tried calling him, and of course he didn’t pick up, so I wrote this:

May 6 (7 days ago)

Talk about pathetic.

You’re a real piece of shit you know that? USING ME. To get away from that poor girl and your kid…

Seems like your mom is right…you’re turning into Chris after all.

What a scumbag.

Thought I wouldn’t find out you wrote to Kiley to beg her to take her back? Can’t even deny it this time either…got the fwd email AND the confirmed IP address via the bronx…

Just remember–karma is a bitch. I hope you get all you deserve and then some.

She’ll milk you for everything you got (which isn’t much anyway) and the some.

Hope you got the patience to be a daddy 🙂

LATER LOSER

He replies with this trash:

Zachary Keller to me May 6 (6 days ago)

Thanx For the love letter, Oh! and by the way, Go fuck yourself….. E-mail or call me and I will call the cops, that goes for your mother and your bigot sister too.

LOL!

And what case would he have against me, really?

Whatever. I didn’t bother to reply (I thought I would be the better person and all) and thought that would be the end.

But then…

Last night, I get a text from Facebook saying that the MC (mothercunt) wanted to add me.

Am I serious? You bet I am.

I ignored it, whatever right?

But THEN I get a fwded joke from him a little while ago…..like we’re best friends and shit.

Can you believe it?

So I wrote this:

Please refrain from sending me mail and friend requests. I have no desire to see, know about, or hear from you.

And he writes back (like 10 minutes later):

Go F yourself then, Oh! and tell your B-friend I said Hi!!!!

So I write back:

How sad, that you’ve been reduced to this.

I’ll “F” myself way better than you ever did, I can guarantee that!

LOL grow up dude. Being a daddy means you have to be a mature example to your kid…or you can always go the Chris route. Whatever floats your boat 🙂 Oh, my “B-friend” says what’s up? Oh! And that you’re a loser (!)

I second that motion.

Later loser!



Deena

LOL

I’m sorry…but being the better person just isn’t as fun!

But I think this’ll be the last of me writing to him. Looks like he’s having too much fun at my expense.

I will post if he replies, though 🙂

And here’s a shout-out to Kiley….thanks for the comment, and thanks for reading! (see comment attached to last Zack post for an awesome quote)

Thanks for the love <3

