Clinton’s comment: The dumbest thing ever said in American politics « Bald Eagle 08

Clinton’s comment: The dumbest thing ever said in American politics « Bald Eagle 08

I don;t know if they approved my comment or not, but here it is:

What the hell?

I wonder if people realize that Obama isn’t African American…he’s a quarter white, a quarter Cherokee, and a quarter Kenyan. (note: the exact percentage of each composition might be wrong, but the ethnicities are correct.)

But no one likes to talk of these things, I suppose.

Oh well.

I can tell you right now…I;m a brown person, and to vote for someone because they’re not white is ridiculous. I don’t care for Hil either, but at least we know a bit more of her political track recond.

As per 2000, it’s about voting for the lesser of two evils.

I am so sick of this whole thing, it’s disgusting.

Thanks for the love <3

