Monique Was Right: Skinny Bitches are Evil!

VS

Who do YOU Consider curvy/voluptuous?

I am ranting.

I was bored and looking through some AIM shit, and I noticed something that made me angry.

Celeb Fashion Trends

So apparently Eva Mendez is considered voluptuous??!??

On what planet?

Don’t get me wrong, the girl is beautiful, but curvy? Voluptuous? Not so much.

As if to add insult to injury, I was reading a mag in my bathroom that had her in there, and she was doing a Calvin Klein shoot for his new line of undies. She was the perfect poster girl, said the article, because she shows that you don’t have to be Kate Moss to wear CK undies—even curvy women can.

What. The. Fuck.

I don’t see her as curvy at ALL.

Maybe it’s just me.

Halle Berry? Curvy. Jennifer Hudson? definitely curvy. When I think of voluptuous, her body type is what springs to mond, not skinny little Eva. And they have the nerve to say she is big. Huh!

More AIM Celeb Shit

Largesse?? Big can be beautiful??!?? What. The. Fuck.

Fucking Hollywood and their addicition to waifs.

One thought on “Monique Was Right: Skinny Bitches are Evil!

  1. mahafreed says:

    HAHAHA, nice read. I consider myself to be voluptuous but everyone else says I’m fat. Waiting for my prince charming…. the man who will identify my potential

    Like

Thanks for the love <3

