New Hair, Old Friends, Getting Laid! (?)

Before and after.

Hee hee.

I love changing up my hair….I get so bored and frustrated with it. Before the end of the year, I will post all (known) hairstyles of 2008….just for shits and giggles.

This was done by the fabulous darnell, who is a dear friend of mine that I;ve known since High School. He graduated from the Aveda Insitute, and is behind many of my hair brained schemes/ideas (get it? ha ha).

He’s the reason I started dyeing my hair years and years ago. This is the most black I have had in my hair since high school… craziness, man. I have more pics up on Myspace….but you’ll have to be my friend to see ’em 🙂

He will be my regular hairstylist from now on…gives me a good excuse to see him (I haven’t seen him in YEARS before today) and he always has the coolest ideas…and I am crazy enough to roll with them 🙂

I also did a bit of shopping today…got some booties (black, grey, tan, and PURPLE!! 4 new pairs, hooray!), tights (two black, one purple! Yayness), socks (two stripey ones), and a ruffly see-through top.

I haven’t bought new shoes in ages. Clothes I always seem to pick up a shirt here, some jeans there, but I have been in sore need of new shoes. These Moccasin looking booties I got are amazingly comfy and cheap.

I was supposed to see Alex tomorrow, but I moved our rendevouz to Sunday, ’cause he has plans tomorrow night….

I hate to be rushed.

Plus, it gives me time to get all of those last minute things (nails, feet, eyebrows) done before I see him. I want to have a whole languid/hot/sweaty/kinky/fun/tireding day alone with him.

Tee hee.

Thanks for the love <3

