Yawing About Yarn!

I just finished doing inventory on all of my yarn for Ravelry.

Damn, do I have a lot of shit.

I took pictures and counted everything. I have a lot of yarn that I have no fucking clue how much they weigh or how many yards are in it….that might prove problematic, but we’ll see.

I am DONE with this, I tell you.

*groan*

Shit, I still have a ways to go with this list…so far I only have *gulp* 12 listed.

That;s 12 different kinds of yarn; I have multiples of each. One kind, I have as many as 14 different skeins.

Yeesh.

AND I just bought more today.

Madness, insanity!

LOL

Thanks for the love <3

