My First Pair o’ Socks!

1233956692403

I am making my first pair of socks.

Rather than repetitiously post pictures here, I’ll just link to mah Ravelry:

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/DeelishDiscordia/silvers-sock-class-2

I haven’t had much time this weekend so far to finish it (which is a shame, as I am almost finished with the first one).

I am super excited, ’cause I just splurged on lots of yarn this weekend for my new habit 🙂

I got some yarn specifically for socks, and some novelty yarn that would make cute socks.

I’ll update the progress on my first socks soon 🙂

I can’t wait to finish them…there are so many cool patterns to try out 🙂

2 thoughts on “My First Pair o’ Socks!

Thanks for the love <3

