MoMA: Atlantic/Pacific

There is a neat-o exhibit going on at Atlantic Ave. train station, and I am uuber excited about it!

There are some 30 odd paintings from MoMA up instead of the usual ads.

I took the time to run around the station and managed to get most (if not all) of the paintings/photos they had up. (no easy task…that station is HUGE!!! And there were so many pics tucked here and there…people thought I was crazy, to be sure…)

Well anyway, here they are. I know some of the artists, some I don’t; feel free to leave comments if ya know any of them 9though I didn’t comment on many of them…) They actually had one of my fave paintings up, which made me happy 🙂

Enjoy! ^__^

One thought on “MoMA: Atlantic/Pacific

Thanks for the love <3

