Yarn, Work, V-Day, and Other Mundane Things…

Whew!

The obsession is ON!

Just spent a small fortune on yarn again this weekend…

I bought some from a seller on Etsy, and I am very excited to get it! It’ll take a while (’cause it’;s hand dyed and all), but…whew! can’t wait!

I also bought a t-shirt and some buttons from Ravelry….my other obsession now 🙂

I STILL have to finish that last sock. I spend more time on Ravelyr thsn I do actually knitting ^__^

I am actually involved in an online community…whodathunkit??

Well, last few moments of freedom. the ‘rents are coming back from Costa Rica any moment now. Damn, but those five weeks flew by! I can;t wait to get all the goodies, though! Oh, Tapita, I can tatse you already!

Work; ugh. I work form home on the weekends answering emails from eBay; these people drive me insane asking the dumbest shit. I had an urge to mail them the letter I wrote a few days ago, but I resisted.

I am going to open a shop on Etsy and also on ArtFire. I am really excited about it. I plan to sell an odd assortment of stuff. I don’t think it’ll open til April, but yet and still… I reserved my spaces anyway 😉

Today was Valentine’s and I damn near forgot. I didn’t feel like doing anything, to Alex’s disappointment. I had some shit to take care of here, and I honestly never got into this “holiday”, even when I was in a LTR.

When I was younger and single, it bothered the shit out of me. Kinda like my birthday; when I was younger, I made such a big deal out of it, and bugged the shit out of everyone about it. Now, I don’t mention it; if you remember, yay! if not, whatev.

I also completed an interview with Motionless in White for Origivation on Monday…can’t wait to see how that comes out 🙂

Damn, I have over 100 posts on ravelry…addiction, I say. I need to get some actual knitting done.

And oh my fyucking goddess; it;’s like everyone I know is fucking preggo. My friends Maria, Aja, and Latoya, my bosses’ wife, two chicks at work…

Woof. I see a lot of baby clothes being knitted in the near future…

This is a schizo post; I am going all over the place, I know.

Alright, I have some laundry to put away, and that sock to finish, so I am off the computer for the rest of the night…besides my music, of course.

Shit, I gotta file taxes….

OK, OK——- EXCELSIOR!

Thanks for the love <3

