Rhythm Heaven!

rhythm_heaven_box_art

This game fucking roxor my soxors!

(Yet another reason why I get nothing done… video games.)

IGN gave it an awesome rating:

http://ds.ign.com/objects/142/14256704.html

It earned it, believe me.

Like I said, all of my hobbies are expensive.

I am a pirate, but I actually LIKE buying the games. I love Nintendo and don’t mind supporting them in the least. I have spent over $400 on games for my DS in total….not counting the ones I sold/gave away.

Speaking of, I need to re-buy Elite Beat Agents…lent it to a friend, and he never gave it back…and the fucker moved away to some college upstate.

*shrug*

Lesson# 346723: never lend black people shit—and expect to get it back.

Thanks for the love <3

