It’s Been Awhile…

Not to quote corny 90’s songs or nothin’ but it’s true.

6 months goes by fast…

So, what have I done knitting/crocheting wise? Quite a few things, actually.

Sadly, I have not made any new fascinators since last I post. I have to be inspired to make them, I need to go down into the city to the Fashion District and get all kinds of lace and findings…. I tend to get inspired by the things I add onto my little hats than the other way around.

This shall be my knit and crochet blog forevermore. I have started a new personal blog, but it will be more causal than this one used to be.

Once I get my Etsy shop up and running (hopefully soon?), this blog will be attached to it; an extension, if you will.

Since it’s been forever, I will post separate posts of my yarn and projects I’ve accrued since last I posted 😛

Thanks for the love <3

