Selfish Shawl, New Blogs, and… Blah

I just refuse to let this blog die.

It was my first “grown up” blog. I can’t just toss it aside to die T__T

So I’m keeping this to keep up with my assorted crafting thingamabobs, Luckily there is an android app to post, so there is no excuse not to keep up to date with my various projects.

To be honest, my personal projects will probably be few and far in between now that I am in full swing of getting my Etsy shop up and running. But I guess we’ll see, right?

My Selfish Shawl. I’ve been working on it all month! I only work on it to and from work, thought. I;ve done not even an hour’s worth of working on it at home; truly a travel project!

Pictures when it’s done…hopefully before my shop opens. I have so many things I’d like to make, and so little time….

Tonight, I’m making stitch markers for both knitting and crocheting. I want to finish up some earrings I didn’t get to (I made one pair of almost  all the different charms I have…except for five of them. I didn’t get to do any last night because I got my replacement phone and was messing around with it).  I also want to make some more buttons, and perhaps some bags (duct tape and yarn/fabric) :/

I need to come up with a fucking schedule or something.

One thought on “Selfish Shawl, New Blogs, and… Blah

  1. graireWak says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian

    Like

Thanks for the love <3

