Changes

Man, have I changed over the years.

I just spent the last few hours reading all my old entries on here… I forget how much shit I went through… and I’m still here.

I need to start writing again, so I decided to make this my personal blog (again). I really have no excuses not to write; I’m unemployed and besides looking for work, knitting, and lurking, I don’t do much else. 

I find my life is quite circular… but what am I but a leaf in the wind that is life?

*le sigh*

Same shit, different year?

No.

I’m better than I was last year. Hell, I’m better than I was yesterday, so there’s that.

I am resilient, I am strong, and I am fabulous…. I just need a reminder of this every now and again.

Thanks for the love <3

