My Lame Ass Attempt at Watercolor Nails

I tried (and mostly failed) this tut:Β How To: Watercolor Nails β™₯ NO water needed!

I did my right hand closest to what it was supposed to look like, but I like the way both hands came out in the end. At first I was gonna do the left hand over but after 2+ hours of work, I said fuck no and decided to leave it as-is XD. I’ll try this tut again the next time I do my nails πŸ™‚

For those interested, I used Wet N Wild’s French White for the base, Sinful Color’s Aquamarine, Claire’s Flashy and Hot Stuff, Shades’ Lemondrops, and I topped it off with SC’s Smoking Hot.

If you decide to try this mani, I suggest using scotch tape to cover the sides of your nail… makes clean up 10000x easier.

One thought on “My Lame Ass Attempt at Watercolor Nails

Thanks for the love <3

