Nails of the Day: Sherbet Candy Nails

 

I got bored of the bust-up yob I made of the watercolor tutorial and I was too lazy to try again, so I decided to go for something simple. Today is such a nice day temperature wise and I have a wonderful day planned with my sweetie, so I decided to go for a nice fun color scheme–with glitter, of course. 😛

I used Revlon’s Orange You Jealous? and Zoya’s Elodie for the accent nail. I topped off the Revlon-painted nails with Wet N’ WIld’s Hallucinate, and the accent nail with Nicole by OPI’s Rainbow in the S-kylie. I love it… my nails look like candy XD

I’ll try the watercolor tutorial again next time 🙂

Thanks for the love <3

