NOTD: Glittery Chartreuse and Polka Dots

 

I was in a chartreuse mood when I painted my nails, but I wanted a funky accent nail…. I couldn’t decide between two colors, so I used a different color for each accent nail and added hot pink dots 😀

I used Zoya’s Tangy for the main nails, Brucci’s Cali Cat for the left accent and Brucci’s Wired for the right one. I used Brucci’s Hot Pink for the dots, and topped it all off in my trusty dusty Wet N’ Wild Kaleidoscope.

One thought on “NOTD: Glittery Chartreuse and Polka Dots

Thanks for the love <3

