NOTD: Shiny and Spicy


For this manicure, I stepped out of my comfort zone. I am not much of a red person, but I liked this shade and decided I needed some shiny, spicy nails!

I decided to give Kleancolor another chance… and I am not sorry I did.Β The colors dry fast, reach opacity in one coat, and the Beach Blue color lasted 5 days.Β All in all, it’s not too shabby for cheap nail polish.

I still dislike the way it smells out the bottle though.

I used Kleancolor in Neon Fuschia (sic) and topped it off with Sinful Colors Pinky Glitter. Perfect for a hot day in the NYC.

As a side note, IΒ have gotten used to my short nails…. I think my bf was a little disappointed by them though πŸ˜‰

One thought on “NOTD: Shiny and Spicy

Thanks for the love <3

