NOTD: Summer French Manicure

13 - 1 (4)

I wanted a cute (and bright! hehe), summery French Manicure πŸ™‚

I used Essie’s Sugar Daddy for my natural, Kleancolor in Neon Pink and Neon Orange for the tips. I topped the pink nails with Essie’s Carnival.

For the accent nails, I used some filo decals my bf got for me at Five Below last weekend and rhinestones πŸ™‚

And before anyone asks, my nails are really quite short; I just have really long nail beds; the French mani gives the illusion of longer nails XD

Thanks for the love <3

