Three Weeks Smoke Free!

Three Weeks Smoke Free!

It seems like another life that I smoked analog cigarettes. It’s insane.

I can breathe better, I can smell and taste better, my teeth stay nice and white….it’s pretty fucking awesome all around!!!

I could have never done it without e-cigs. I tried and I was like a suicidal maniac XD

They say e-cigs aren’t a successful smoking cessation technique, and I wholeheartedly disagree. My boyfriend had been smoking even longer than I have, and he’s been vaping just about the same amount of time as me; he says he wouldn’t smoke again.

So there.

2 thoughts on “Three Weeks Smoke Free!

  1. Snow says:

    What is the name of this app. Me and my husband recently back slided and cheated on our vaporizer. We need help lol.

    Like

Thanks for the love <3

