Maybelline Color Show Polka Dots Collection

I have been obsessed with the Maybelline Color Show Polka Dots Collection!

The colors (from left): Pretty in Polka, Drops of Jade, Clearly Spotted, Blue Marks the Spot, and Dotty

I found all five of them at Target for $2.99..so I had to buy them all. So far, I have used three of the five colors. So far, I love them all, but boy are they a bitch to take off… especially since you need to paint a minimum of at least two coats to get the colors to show up brighter. But IMHO they are worth the money; the possibilities are pretty endless… they can be worn alone, or layered over more opaque colors ❤

I just painted the Drops of Jade today. I broke three nails in the last week, so I had to do the Big Chop. You can see my middle finger’s nub of a nail :/ I’m not a green person, but I think it looks pretty nice 😀

One thought on “Maybelline Color Show Polka Dots Collection

Thanks for the love <3

